Sie sind momentan in:

Musique Ambiante Française Vol. 1

Musique Ambiante Française Vol. 1

Klicken Sie doppelt auf das obere Bild, um es im voller Größe zu sehen


Mehr Ansichten

Musique Ambiante Française Vol. 1
Preis 17,99 €

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Verfügbarkeit: Vorbestellbar.

Lieferzeit: derzeit nicht lagernd

Kostenlose Lieferung in Österreich ab einem Bestellwert von 20,00 €.



Wunderbare Zusammenstellung französischer Ambient/Elektronik abseits der bekannten Namen Pierre Schaeffer, Pierre Henry oder Jean Michel Jarre in dieser Zusammenarbeit zwischen Tigersushi und !K7 auf 2 CDs bzw. 3 LPs.

came to me with a split 12” he wanted to release, including his own track “Inspiring Images & Visual Power. Chosen With Love & Dedication” and Glass’ “Heart”. I loved the tunes but wasn’t convinced that releasing a 12inch for those 2 songs only was relevant, so I proposed we extend this split EP to a full French Ambient compilation and we all got excited by the idea. There’s never been one although there’s an undeniable interest in that genre from a broad spectrum of French musicians. A few days later, me, Apollo Noir and
Charlotte (Tigersushi’s lieutenant in chief) compiled a short list of names we were interested in and within just a few weeks we put together this compilation. Amazingly, 95% of the artists we contacted agreed to participate.
Another surprise is how those 18 tunes come together in such a homogenous way, this stroke me the first time I listened to the whole record. Maybe it’s a result of the fascination for old and new analog machines shared by most of the musicians featured here. Maybe it has to do with a long French lineage of experimental electronic music (Pierre Schaeffer, Pierre Henry, Jean Michel Jarre, and all the lesser known synth library music and score composers...). Anyway we couldn’t be happier with the result and we’re
already excited to work on the second chapter.” Joakim
  • Tracklisting CD1:
  • 01. Jonathan Fitoussi & Clemens Hourriere - Le Chant Des Dunes (5:13)
  • 02. Romain Turzi - Vers Un Nouvel Age (10:14)
  • 03. Etienne Jaumet - Orage Dans La Creuse (7:39)
  • 04. Joakim - Sine Qua Non (8:53)
  • 05. NightBirds - Theory Of Relativity (6:41)
  • 06. I-Cube - Gypsotheque (3:11)
  • 07. Dagerlöff - From The Womb To The Tomb (7:20)
  • 08. Essaie Pas - Pierre Tombale (7:43)
  • 09. Mondkopf - The Call (6:08)
  • Tracklisting CD2:
  • 01. Glass - Heart (12:05)
  • 02. Apollo Noir - Inspiring Images & Visual Power. Chosen With Love & Dedication (8:00)
  • 03. Principles of Geometry - Guy At The Window (2:44)
  • 04. Monade Ach - Imal (11:38)
  • 05. The Mole - Prelude
  • 0464 (3:52)
  • 06. Egyptology - Wünder der Schöpfung (Teil
  • 05) (6:02)
  • 07. Filles Shizuka - Bataille Et Survie (11:07)
  • 08. Cosmic Neman - ProximaB (5:01)
  • 09. Class of
  • 069 - Poussière Rose (8:48)


Interpret VARIOUS
Genre Electronic
Label Tigersushi Records
Art. Nr. X03220032-3
EAN 4012957773223
Medium CD
Set-Inhalt 2
Veröffentlichungsdatum 01.12.2017
FSK Nein
Preis-Code BL

Andere Produkte von VARIOUS

Ähnliche Produkte aus diesem Genre

Schreib Deine eigene Kundenmeinung

Nur registrierte Kunden können Bewertungen abgeben. Bitte einloggen oder registrieren

schließen X

Wir freuen uns über Feedback!

Wie gefällt dir der Hoanzl-Shop?

"Geht so gor net."


Bitte beantworte folgende Frage:
Aus wievielen Buchstaben besteht das Wort HOANZL? *

* Pflichtfelder

Do ka Feedback gebn

Impressum | AGB | Datenschutz