Sie sind momentan in:

The Platinum Collection (Silver Vinyl)

The Platinum Collection (Silver Vinyl)

Klicken Sie doppelt auf das obere Bild, um es im voller Größe zu sehen


Mehr Ansichten

The Platinum Collection (Silver Vinyl)
Preis 29,99 €

inkl. MwSt. inkl. Versandkosten innerhalb Österreichs

Verfügbarkeit: Lagernd.

Lieferzeit: 2-5 Werktage

Kostenlose Lieferung in Österreich ab einem Bestellwert von 20,00 €.



42 Klassiker auf diesem 3-LP-Set in silbernem Vinyl und mit Gatefold Cover!

"I believe that if they ever had a singing Olympics Donald and I would get (into the) top 3, if not win some gold. If you put us all together and let us have a sing-off, we could hold our own with anybody from any era. That maybe sounds a little prideful, but that’s what I believe." Phil Everly’s words to author and music historian Joe Smith will ring very true to anyone who listens to this compilation. All the tracks on it are half a century old, yet sound as fresh as ever. The fact is, that the harmonies Don and Phil brought to the charts were widely influential on a generation of pop performers on both sides of the Atlantic. For most of their recordings, Don sang the baritone and Phil the higher tenor part. Paul Simon and Art Garfunkel were just one of the acts that copied the Everlys, while Bob Dylan added to the praise by saying, ‘We owe these guys everything. They started it all.’
  • 1. Bye Bye Love
  • 2. Wake Up Little Susie
  • 3. This Little Girl Of Mine
  • 4. Bird Dog
  • 5. Problems
  • 6. Rip It Up
  • 7. All I Have To Do Is Dream
  • 1. Take A Message To Mary
  • 2. (Till) I Kissed You
  • 3. Let It Be Me
  • 4. Claudette
  • 5. I Wonder If I Care As Much
  • 6. Leave My Woman Alone
  • 7. Maybe Tomorrow
  • LP
  • 02 SIDE ONE
  • 1. Cathy's Clown
  • 2. When Will I Be Loved
  • 3. Should We Tell Him
  • 4. Keep A-Knockin'
  • 5. So Sad
  • (To Watch Good Love Go Bad)
  • 6. I Want You To Know
  • 7. Brand New Heartache
  • LP
  • 02 SIDE TWO
  • 1. Crying In The Rain
  • 2. Devoted To You
  • 3. Be Bop A-Lula
  • 4. Like Strangers
  • 5. Roving Gambler
  • 6. Made To Love
  • 7. Down In The Willow Garden
  • LP
  • 03 SIDE ONE
  • 1. Walk Right Back
  • 2. Don't Blame Me
  • 3. Temptation
  • 4. Love Of My Life
  • 5. Just In Case
  • 6. Put My Little Shoes Away
  • 7. That Silver Haired Daddy Of Mine
  • LP
  • 03 SIDE TWO
  • 1. Step It Up And Go
  • 2. Barbara Allen
  • 3. Stick With Me Baby
  • 4. That's Old Fashioned
  • (That's The Way Love Should Be)
  • 5. I'm Here To Get My Baby Out Of Jail
  • 6. Long Time Gone
  • 7. Who's Gonna Shoe Your Pretty Little Feet


Genre Pop
Label Not Now Music
Art. Nr. X4990374267-6
EAN 5060403742674
Medium LP (analog)
Set-Inhalt 3
Veröffentlichungsdatum 13.07.2018
FSK Nein
Preis-Code BY

Andere Produkte von EVERLY BROTHERS, THE

Ähnliche Produkte aus diesem Genre

Schreib Deine eigene Kundenmeinung

Nur registrierte Kunden können Bewertungen abgeben. Bitte einloggen oder registrieren

schließen X

Wir freuen uns über Feedback!

Wie gefällt dir der Hoanzl-Shop?

"Geht so gor net."


Bitte beantworte folgende Frage:
Aus wievielen Buchstaben besteht das Wort HOANZL? *

* Pflichtfelder

Do ka Feedback gebn

Impressum | AGB | Datenschutz