Sie sind momentan in:

Deetron DJ-Kicks

Deetron DJ-Kicks

Klicken Sie doppelt auf das obere Bild, um es im voller Größe zu sehen


Mehr Ansichten

Deetron DJ-Kicks
Preis 14,99 €

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Verfügbarkeit: Vorbestellbar.

Lieferzeit: derzeit nicht lagernd

Kostenlose Lieferung in Österreich ab einem Bestellwert von 20,00 €.



Der erste DJ Kicks Mix im Jahr 2018 kommt vom Schweizer Produzenten und DJ DEETRON und inkludiert neben einem exklusiven Solo-Track auch exklusive Collabs mit Steve Spacek, Jinadu und Jamie Lidell!

As one of the other most famous musical exports from his Swiss homeland, he has pretty much done it all from fabric and Balance mix CDs to running his own label, from essential albums like Twisted and Music Over Matter on Music Man Records to club focussed 12”s on Will Saul’s Aus Music and French label Circus Company. After 20 years in the game, he is still in demand at key clubs around the world, and is sufficiently respected as to be able to call on big names like Seth Troxler, Cooly G and Ben Westbeech for collaborations.
This landmark mix shows off his timeless style and passion for the nostalgic emotions associated with Chicago and the serene machine soul of Detroit. Selected from records that have resonated with him over the years and that continue to conjure strong feelings, it also features various vocals from friends “in the style of a traditional mixtape,” explains the artist.
“Over the years I have worked on bringing techno and soulful vocals together and I wanted to represent that in the mix. On the technical side of things, the mix represents my work as a producer and remixer as well as my aim to recreate tracks using three decks when deejaying. A large part of the mix was recorded using three decks but I also included a section which I approached more like a production or remix.“
The eighty minute mix starts with the spine tingling chills of Carl Craig’s ‘Goodbye World’ and smoothly builds through dreamscape house from masters of the form including Gifted & Blessed, Linkwood, Soulphiction and Mr Fingers. Often only playing a few minutes of each track with more than 35 employed in all, this is a dynamic and ever-evolving soundtrack with masterfully blurred transitions.
The early melodic beauty of the mix slowly makes way for more propulsive drums from the likes of Morgan Geist, Aardvarck and DJ Koze, while the mid-section gets trippy and zoned out with deep, elastic grooves. Carl Craig then reappears with his remix of Tony Allen’s ‘Kilode’ to break up the beats and colourful keys and smooth classic house slowly lead towards a more techno leaning crescendo with Floorplan and Derrick May providing the blissful goods. Ending on the dissipating energies of Jessy Lanza’s ‘Strange motion’ is a fine move that leaves you feeling cleansed and ready to go again.
This is an adventurous mix that packs a lot in without ever feeling hurried or harried. In short, it is the sound of a master deck technician doing what he does best.
  • 01 Carl Craig - Goodbye World / Gifted and Blessed - The Dreamer
  • 02 Linkwood - Love Lost
  • 03 Indian Ocean - Schoolbell
  • 04 Soulphiction - Criticize
  • 05 Mr. Fingers - Waterfall feat. Ovasoul 7
  • 06 Roman Flügel - Song of Blue
  • 07 Burnt Friedmann - Plastikthai / Dresvn - First Voyage (DJ Sotofett’s extended mix)
  • 08 Spacetime Continuum - Swing Fantasy (Strange Attractor Mix)
  • 09 Morgan Geist - Linking Tunnel / Julie Dexter - The Plan
  • 10 Aardvarck - Komt Goed
  • 11 Circulation - Sincerely
  • 12 DJ Koze - Let’s love
  • 13 Ani - Morning Factory / Deetron feat. Steve Spacek - Choose me (Accapella)
  • 14 Nikola Gala - Only (Ryan Elliott Remix)
  • 15 Keith Worthy - Moon Dance
  • 16 Paul W. Teebroke - Thing 1
  • 17 Radio Slave - Children of the E (KiNK Remix)
  • 18 Deetron feat. Jamie Lidell - Cry with the stars (Accapella)
  • 19 A made up sound - Rework
  • 20 Hotline - Riddim (Jacques Renault Edit)
  • 21 Tony Allen - Kilode (Carl Craig Remix)
  • 22 Pepe - Benzine Electronics
  • 23 Black Dog Prod - Flux
  • 24 Deetron - Untitled
  • 25 DJ Bone - All my heart
  • 26 Francis Bebey - Bissao (Pilooski Edit)
  • 27 Floorplan - Let the church
  • 28 Terrace - Seventh City (Filtered Dub)
  • 29 Derrick May - Kaotic Harmony
  • 30 Equiknoxx - Flagged up (Mark Ernestus Remix)
  • 31 DJ Bone - Dreamers 6.1
  • 32 Russian - Optical Illusions
  • 33 K-Lone - Old Fashioned
  • 34 Jessy Lanza - Strange Emotion


Interpret DEETRON
Genre Electronic
Label !K7 Records
Art. Nr. X03200359-2
EAN 0730003735929
Medium CD
Set-Inhalt 1
Veröffentlichungsdatum 09.03.2018
FSK Nein
Preis-Code BG

Andere Produkte von DEETRON

Ähnliche Produkte aus diesem Genre

Schreib Deine eigene Kundenmeinung

Nur registrierte Kunden können Bewertungen abgeben. Bitte einloggen oder registrieren

schließen X

Wir freuen uns über Feedback!

Wie gefällt dir der Hoanzl-Shop?

"Geht so gor net."


Bitte beantworte folgende Frage:
Aus wievielen Buchstaben besteht das Wort HOANZL? *

* Pflichtfelder

Do ka Feedback gebn

Impressum | AGB | Datenschutz