Sie sind momentan in:



Klicken Sie doppelt auf das obere Bild, um es im voller Größe zu sehen


Mehr Ansichten

Preis 14,99 €

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Verfügbarkeit: Lagernd.

Lieferzeit: 2-5 Werktage

Kostenlose Lieferung in Österreich ab einem Bestellwert von 20,00 €.



With a new label partner, manager, booking agents and renewed creative energy, Daby Touré returns with the extraordinary album Amonafi, which will be released worldwide on Cumbancha on June 9 (dates vary in certain territories). After rebuilding his team, Touré now turns his attention to his fans, looking to deepen his relationship with them and grow their ranks even further with the best album of his career. Daby Touré knew in is heart that it was time for a change…even if it meant tearing apart everything he had built over his musical career. After two albums and an EP on Peter Gabriel's Real World imprint and an album with major label Universal released in 2012, Touré felt the time had come to start fresh. "I had to clean up everything," Touré recalls, "In my head, in my heart, in my spirit, and in my work. It wasn't easy." He proceeded to leave his label, parted ways with his manager and booking agents and quickly found himself back at square one. Facing an uncertain future, Touré asked himself. "Now what am I going to do? I should keep doing what I've always done: create. I told myself I am an artist. I'm not a manager. I'm not a businessman. What I can do is return to the studio and make new songs. And the fact that I was frustrated is a good thing. When we're sad, when we're angry, when we're in a fragile situation, a difficult situation, this is good for an artist, because this is when he makes beautiful creations."Touré describes this phase as "crossing the desert," making the difficult journey to rebuild family relationships, address built up personal issues and rekindle his artistic inspiration. "So I closed my eyes and I worked and I made songs. And once I had made the songs, I stared contacting people again and things started taking off."
  • 1 Woyoyoye
  • 02.34
  • 2 Amonafi
  • 02.57
  • 3 Kiba
  • 03.49
  • 4 Oma
  • 02.34
  • 5 Emma
  • 03.04
  • 6 Little Song
  • 03.05
  • 7 If You
  • 02.25
  • 8 Khone
  • 02.40
  • 9 Kille
  • 03.13
  • 10 Debho
  • 03.36
  • 11 Mina
  • 03.39
  • 12 Soninko
  • 03.00
  • 13 Ndema


Interpret TOURE, DABY
Genre Weltmusik
Label Cumbancha
Art. Nr. 3600135-2
EAN 0890846001350
Medium CD
Set-Inhalt 1
Veröffentlichungsdatum 18.09.2015
FSK Nein
Preis-Code BI

Ähnliche Produkte aus diesem Genre

Schreib Deine eigene Kundenmeinung

Nur registrierte Kunden können Bewertungen abgeben. Bitte einloggen oder registrieren

schließen X

Wir freuen uns über Feedback!

Wie gefällt dir der Hoanzl-Shop?

"Geht so gor net."


Bitte beantworte folgende Frage:
Aus wievielen Buchstaben besteht das Wort HOANZL? *

* Pflichtfelder

Do ka Feedback gebn

Impressum | AGB | Datenschutz