Sie sind momentan in:

Kern Vol.4 mixed by DJ Stingray

Kern Vol.4 mixed by DJ Stingray

Klicken Sie doppelt auf das obere Bild, um es im voller Größe zu sehen


Mehr Ansichten

Kern Vol.4 mixed by DJ Stingray
Preis 14,99 €

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Verfügbarkeit: Vorbestellbar.

Lieferzeit: derzeit nicht lagernd

Kostenlose Lieferung in Österreich ab einem Bestellwert von 20,00 €.



"To feel the future is to feel the fall into time." Der vierte Release in der Kern Mix-Reihe auf Tresor mit DJ Stingray (Urban Tribe/Drexciya) auf CD (im Digipack) oder 2LP (Sampler).

For the fourth instalment in Tresor's 'Kern' mix series, DJ Stingray (Urban Tribe/Drexciya) presents a device for decoding time in all directions, a sonic prism that refracts our senses into auxiliary components of a total future-rush. With a far-reaching selection that has been worked into his own unique form, DJ Stingray wraps our vertigo around a gritty pneumatic bump with high-velocity swing. His mixing style, prepared for hostile engagements as it is, throttles techno into counter-gravity forces. Wading through a specialised cross-section of Detroit's own dance-floor contagions as well as the contaminated feedback signals from across the global aqua plains, the mix can be summed up in just one word: hectic. Raw, caustic, synthetic rhythm-code pumps frenzy itself through a cascading geothermal fog. Never giving away the cryptographic keys, DJ Stingray works you harder than your heart, adapting your biology to a fractal timeline of viscous systems. Discovery, or uncovering, has to do with what already exists actually or virtually; it is therefore certain to happen sooner or later with enough sweat in the club. And as Kern Volume 4 attests to, DJ Stingray has the access codes and the stealth sense to make a place of a space, and to let it fall into time.
Accompanying the mix is a double vinyl. The leading manoeuvre comes from the collaborative efforts of DJ Stingray and Heinrich Mueller under an exclusive NRSB-11 piece. Seven more key titles of the covert assault make up this vinyl edition.
  • 1. Dopplereffekt - Scientist
  • 02. Alex Cortex - We Run Your Life
  • 03. Kris Wadsworth - Infiltrator
  • 04. Christopher Joseph - Mind At Sea
  • 05. Silent Servant - Dissociation
  • 06. Adam Jay - Lexic
  • 07. Herva - Slam The Laptop
  • 08. Gesloten Cirkel - Submit X
  • 09. Professor X - Professor X (Saga)
  • 10. NRSB-11 - Nationalised
  • 11. Luke Eargoggle - I Belong To The Past
  • 12. Drexciya - Lost Vessel
  • 13. Dynarec - Moving Corridors
  • 14. Syncom Data - Musik Politik
  • 15. Creepy Autograph - Night Stalker
  • 16. Drexciya - Aquabahn
  • 17. Faceless Mind - Ocean Movers (Vcs2600 Science Remix)
  • 18. 065 DJ Dijital - Bang
  • 19. Drexciya - Running Out Of Space
  • 020. Illektrolab - Overdrive
  • 021. Anna Meredith - VapourIsED (LoneLady Remix)
  • 022. Drexciya - Dr. Blowfins' Black Storm Stabilizing Spheres
  • 023. DJ Di'jital - Mind of the Master
  • 024. Morphology - Vector Plant
  • 025. Luke Eargoggle & Kan3da - Night Smoker
  • 026. A-F-X - Serge Fenix Rendered
  • 02
  • 027. Drexciya - Cascading Celestial Giants


Interpret VARIOUS
Genre Electronic
Label Tresor
Art. Nr. X01211004-2
EAN 0666017318028
Medium CD
Set-Inhalt 1
Veröffentlichungsdatum 07.07.2017
FSK Nein
Preis-Code BG

Andere Produkte von VARIOUS

Ähnliche Produkte aus diesem Genre

Schreib Deine eigene Kundenmeinung

Nur registrierte Kunden können Bewertungen abgeben. Bitte einloggen oder registrieren

schließen X

Wir freuen uns über Feedback!

Wie gefällt dir der Hoanzl-Shop?

"Geht so gor net."


Bitte beantworte folgende Frage:
Aus wievielen Buchstaben besteht das Wort HOANZL? *

* Pflichtfelder

Do ka Feedback gebn

Impressum | AGB | Datenschutz