Sie sind momentan in:

Super De Luxe

Super De Luxe

Klicken Sie doppelt auf das obere Bild, um es im voller Größe zu sehen


Mehr Ansichten

Super De Luxe
mit ATTIC LIGHTS LP (analog)
Preis 17,99 €

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Verfügbarkeit: Vorbestellbar.

Lieferzeit: derzeit nicht lagernd

Kostenlose Lieferung in Österreich ab einem Bestellwert von 20,00 €.



We already told you the news when we put out the "Say You Love Me" single - the Scottish group ATTIC LIGHTS has a new album! After making themselves the best news to happen to pop music in recent years, now they're releasing their second full-length album, "Super De Luxe," on Elefant Records. Francis MacDonald (TEENAGE FANCLUB, NICE MAN) worked as a producer on the album, as did John McLaughlin, who has also produced groups like ECHO & THE BUNNYMEN and has worked with artists ranging from GLASSVEGAS to the very Lamont Dozier. Jim Lang also collaborated on the production work for the album and he made himself a fully entitled member of the group, led by Kev Sherry and Colin McArdle. And here we have it, with the same name as the jukebox that Tim Davidson, the group's guitarist, has in his apartment. The jukebox has come to mean a lot to the group, a physical representation of nice, relaxing moments after the intense writing and recording sessions that went into the making of this incredible new album. It's an energy boost, full of powerful guitars that push the limits with the vitality and the bright, luminous melodies that come from growing up in Glasgow. This is definitely a major album, with high emotional voltage. It's one of those albums that lets you believe in the power of music again. This is big news for the Scottish group's fans, who, after four years of waiting, finally get some new songs. And what amazing songs they are. This is an album that we at Elefant Records are really proud of.
  • 01. Say You Love Me
  • 02. Future Bound
  • 03. Breathe For Me
  • 04. Stay Before You Leave
  • 05. Mona Lisa
  • 06. Don't You
  • 07. Hit And Miss
  • 08. Lock Me Out
  • 09. Orbison
  • 10. Gabrielle


Genre Pop
Label Elefant Records
Art. Nr. X50102571-6
EAN 8428846111773
Medium LP (analog)
Set-Inhalt 1
Veröffentlichungsdatum 10.05.2013
FSK Nein
Preis-Code AM56

Andere Produkte von ATTIC LIGHTS

Ähnliche Produkte aus diesem Genre

Schreib Deine eigene Kundenmeinung

Nur registrierte Kunden können Bewertungen abgeben. Bitte einloggen oder registrieren

schließen X

Wir freuen uns über Feedback!

Wie gefällt dir der Hoanzl-Shop?

"Geht so gor net."


Bitte beantworte folgende Frage:
Aus wievielen Buchstaben besteht das Wort HOANZL? *

* Pflichtfelder

Do ka Feedback gebn

Impressum | AGB | Datenschutz